Second Chance: A Fortune Saga

Second Chance: A Fortune Saga

Second Chance is the next adventure in The Fortune Saga series and picks up where Banjo Flats left off. Fortune returns home to Banjo Flats, in the Dakota Territory, where she earned her reputation as a ‘shoot first, ask questions later’ kind of gunfighter. She agrees to accompany the federal marshal to Deadwood to bring back a notorious outlaw, and life gets complicated when she rescues a pair of young orphaned brothers along the road. While in Deadwood she picks up the trail of a lost gold shipment and is forced to confront a dark memory from her past and settle a long-standing score with the cold-blooded Mose Horn.
Read more

Read a sample of the book:
Download sample
Check digital book availability at your public library
Find it at your local book seller

View more Atlantic book sellers

Buy online from the publisher
Book Paperback / softback (stationery)

ISBN: 9781926448466