The Porcupine Collection Set 1

The Porcupine Collection Set 1

By Curriculum Plus Publishing

Publisher: Curriculum Plus Publishing


Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A levelled early reading program—a great start for every child!

The Porcupine Collection includes narratives, fiction, non-fiction, recount, humour, traditional tales and procedures. Settings and characters in the stories reflect the diversity of contemporary Canada.

The text has been carefully levelled to DRA, GR and EIL and has appropriate challenges.

Colourful and attractive illustrations support and extend the text. The clear print and layout emphasizes the size and position of type and its relationship to the illustrations.

About the Author:

Language: eng


Publication Date:

  • Atlantic Books in Schools
  • English Language Arts
  • Grade Range: P/M-6
  • NSSBB Authorized Learning Resource